Crafts - Reporting the departure of an apprentice

The apprenticeship register is a register of vocational training relationships existing in the district of the Berlin Chamber of Skilled Crafts, which must be kept in accordance with the Crafts (see legal basis) for the regulation, monitoring, promotion and proof of vocational training.

If the apprenticeship relationship is terminated or dissolved, the Berlin Chamber of Skilled Crafts / Apprenticeship Register Unit must be informed immediately in writing so that it can delete the entry in the Apprenticeship Register.

Prerequisites

  • Vocational training relationship was terminated or dissolved
  • The training company makes the notification
    In order to delete the vocational training contract, the training company must inform the Berlin Chamber of Skilled Crafts in writing of the date on which the vocational training relationship ended. The exact date must be stated.

Documents required

  • Departure notification for an apprentice
    The notice of termination can be made informally by e-mail, fax or in writing; if necessary, the form of the Berlin Chamber of Skilled Crafts can also be used.
    • Enter the exact date on which the vocational training relationship ended.

Fees

None

Average time to process request

3 working days

Für Sie zuständig

331623
11065022060902

Handwerk - Austritt eines Lehrlings melden

Die Lehrlingsrolle stellt ein Verzeichnis der im Bezirk der Handwerkskammer Berlin bestehenden Berufsausbildungsverhältnisse dar, welches gemäß der Handwerksordnung (siehe Rechtsgrundlagen) zur Regelung, Überwachung, Förderung und zum Nachweis der Berufsausbildung geführt werden muss.

Wird das Berufsausbildungsverhältnis gekündigt oder aufgelöst, ist dies der Handwerkskammer Berlin/Referat Lehrlingsrolle unverzüglich schriftlich mitzuteilen, damit sie die Eintragung in der Lehrlingsrolle löschen kann.

Voraussetzungen

  • Berufsausbildungsverhältnis wurde gekündigt oder aufgelöst
  • Der Ausbildungsbetrieb macht die Mitteilung
    Der Ausbildungsbetrieb muss zur Löschung des Berufsausbildungsvertrages der Handwerkskammer Berlin schriftlich mittteilen, zu wann das Berufsausbildungsverhältnis beendet wurde. Dabei ist der genaue Tag anzugeben.

Erforderliche Unterlagen

  • Austrittsmeldung für einen Lehrling
    Die Austrittsmeldung kann formlos per E-Mail, Fax oder schriftlich erfolgen, ggfs. kann auch das Formular der Handwerkskammer Berlin genutzt werden.
    • Geben Sie den geanuen Tag an, zu dem das Berufsausbildungsverhältnis beendet wurde.

Gebühren

keine

Durchschnittliche Bearbeitungszeit

3 Werktage

Zuständige Behörden

Handwerkskammer Berlin