327781
11050004014000
325691

Security guarding business - registration of a security staff member at the location Ordnungsamt Reinickendorf - Zentrale Anlauf- und Beratungsstelle

Berlin.de map
 Larger map

Opening hours

Monday
09.00-15.00 Uhr
Tuesday
09.00-15.00 Uhr
Thursday
09.00-18.00 Uhr
Friday
09.00-14.00 Uhr

Payment options

Girocard
You can pay in cash or with a debit card (Girocard) (with PIN) at this location.

Security guarding business - registration of a security staff member

If you intend to employ security guards in your security guarding company or persons who are in charge of the company or branch offices, these must be registered since 01.06.2019 with the security guard register of the Federal Office of Economics Affairs and Export Controls (BAFA) only online before the start of employment.

Please proceed as follows:

  • Step 1: Registration - You must register your security company with the Federal Office of Economics Affairs and Export Controls (BAFA) in the security guard register.
  • Step 2: Login - After successful registration you can log in with your user data.

The competent authority of residence will verify the reliability and qualifications of the registered persons. You must only assign these persons to perform guarding tasks or management duties, after their reliability has been confirmed by the relevant authority.

If security guards or persons in charge leave the security company or if data or tasks of these persons change, this must also be reported online via the security guard register.

The obligation to report security guards and persons entrusted with the management of the business or branch also applies to security companies that borrow these persons or commission them by way of temporary employment.

Online processing

Service provided online

Prerequisites

  • Reliability of the security guard and persons who are in charge of the company or branch offices
    Only reliable individuals may be employed for guarding activities.
  • Expertise
    Proof of training from a CCI for regular security guarding activities, proof of examination of competence from a CCI for special guarding activities or similar recognised professional qualification. Persons who are in charge of the company or branch offices require a certificate of expertise.

Documents required

Fees

EUR 50.00 to 350.00 per registered security staff member (cover charge)

Average time to process request

4 weeks, provided that no further review is required.

Responsible authority

The security guard and persons who are in charge of the company or branch offices can only be registered online via the security guard register of the Federal Office of Economics Affairs and Export Controls (BAFA).

The competent authority of residence will verify the reliability and qualifications of the registered persons. In the case of residence in Berlin, this is the public order office in whose district the person has his residence.

327781
11050004014000
325691

Bewachungsgewerbe - Meldung Wachpersonen am Standort Ordnungsamt Reinickendorf - Zentrale Anlauf- und Beratungsstelle

Stadtplan Berlin.de
 große Karte

Öffnungszeiten

Montag
09.00-15.00 Uhr
Dienstag
09.00-15.00 Uhr
Donnerstag
09.00-18.00 Uhr
Freitag
09.00-14.00 Uhr

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Girocard
Am Standort kann bar und mit girocard (mit PIN) bezahlt werden.

Bewachungsgewerbe - Meldung Wachpersonen

Wenn Sie in Ihrem Bewachungsunternehmen Wachpersonen beschäftigen wollen oder Personen mit der Leitung des Betriebes oder einer Zweigniederlassung beauftragen wollen, müssen Sie diese seit 01.06.2019 vor Beschäftigungsbeginn über das Bewacherregister des Bundesamtes für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrollen (BAFA) ausschließlich online anmelden.

Gehen Sie dazu bitte wie folgt vor:

  • Schritt 1:Registrierung - Sie müssen Ihr Bewachungsunternehmen beim Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrollen (BAFA) im Bewacherregister registrieren.
  • Schritt 2: Anmeldung - Nach erfolgreicher Registrierung können Sie sich mit Ihren Benutzerdaten anmelden.

Die zuständige Wohnsitzbehörde prüft dann die Zuverlässigkeit und Qualifikation der angemeldeten Personen. Sie dürfen diese Personen erst nach behördlicher Bestätigung der Zuverlässigkeit mit Bewachungsaufgaben bzw. Leitungstätigkeiten beschäftigen.

Wenn Wachpersonen oder Personen mit Leitungstätigkeit aus dem Wachunternehmen ausscheiden oder sich Daten oder Aufgaben dieser Personen ändern, ist dies ebenfalls online über das Bewacherregister zu melden.

Die Pflicht zur Meldung von Wachpersonen und Personen die mit der Leitung des Betriebes oder Zweigniederlassung beauftragt sind gilt auch Bewachungsunternehmen, die diese Personen entleihen oder im Wege der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung beauftragen.

Voraussetzungen

  • Zuverlässigkeit der Wachperson,des Betriebsleiters, des Leiters der Zweigniederlassung
    Es dürfen nur Personen mit Wachaufgaben beschäftigt werden, die zuverlässig sind.
  • Sachkunde
    Unterrichtungsnachweis einer IHK bei herkömmlichen Bewachungstätigkeiten, Nachweis der Sachkundeprüfung einer IHK bei besonderen Bewachungstätigkeiten oder eine vergleichbare anerkannte Berufsqualifikation, Personen die als Betriebsleiter oder mit der Leitung von Zweigniederlassungen beauftragt sind benötigen einen Sachkundenachweis.

Erforderliche Unterlagen

Gebühren

50,00 - 350,00 Euro pro gemeldeter Wachperson (Rahmengebühr)

Durchschnittliche Bearbeitungszeit

4 Wochen, soweit keine weitergehende Prüfung erforderlich ist.

Hinweise zur Zuständigkeit

Die Wachperson und Personen die als Betriebsleiter oder mit der Leitung von Zweigniederlassungen beauftragt sind ausschließlich online über das Bewacherregister des Bundesamtes für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrollen (BAFA) anzumelden.

Die zuständige Wohnsitzbehörde prüft dann die Zuverlässigkeit und Qualifikation der angemeldeten Personen. Bei Wohnsitz in Berlin, ist dies das Ordnungsamt, in dessen Bezirk die Person Ihren Wohnsitz hat.