141587
99144017215000

Single Point of Contact

The Single Point of Contact Berlin (EA Berlin) is the central contact point and information source as well as a companion during various processes regarding issues of economy and business related administration.
Please contact the Single Point of Contact directly, if you have any questions regarding procedures and formalities, about the exercise of service activities or regarding the approval of your foreign professional qualifications.
The online platform of EA Berlin provides for fully digitised applications for certain issues.
Click here for a list of all online procedures

Online processing

Service provided online

Prerequisites

  • No prerequisites

Documents required

  • Depending on the issue
    Different documents are required subject to your concerns. It depends on each individual case which documents are needed and will transpire during the respective process. The Single Point of Contact will provide information about required documents upon request.

Fees

The Single Point of Contact Berlin does not charge any fees. Using the information provided by the EA Berlin and any information issued is free of charge. Depending on the respective issues, statutory administration fees may be charged by the relevant authorities.

Responsible authorities

You can also access this service online via the Business Portal of the Single Point of Contact.
Online business services

141587
99144017215000

Einheitlicher Ansprechpartner

Der Einheitliche Ansprechpartner Berlin (EA Berlin) ist zentrale Kontakt- und Informationsstelle, sowie Verfahrensbegleiter für die Abwicklung von vielen wirtschafts- und unternehmensbezogenen Verwaltungsverfahren.
Sie können sich bei allen Fragen zu Verfahren und zu Formalitäten, über die Aufnahme von Dienstleistungstätigkeiten und bei der Anerkennung Ihrer ausländische Berufsqualifikation in Berlin, direkt an den Einheitlichen Ansprechpartner wenden.
Über die Online-Plattform des EA Berlin können verschiedene Anliegen vollständig elektronisch eingereicht werden.
Eine Übersicht aller Onlineverfahren finden Sie hier

Voraussetzungen

  • Keine Voraussetzungen erforderlich

Erforderliche Unterlagen

  • Je nach Anliegen
    Abhängig von Ihrem Anliegen werden unterschiedliche Unterlagen benötigt. Welche dies sind, hängt vom konkreten Einzelfall ab und ergibt sich aus dem jeweiligen Fachverfahren. Der Einheitliche Ansprechpartner informiert Sie auf Anfrage über die benötigten Unterlagen.

Gebühren

Der Einheitliche Ansprechpartner Berlin erhebt selbst keine Gebühren. Die Nutzung der Informationsangebote und die Erteilung von Auskünften durch den EA Berlin sind gebührenfrei. Es werden je nach Anliegen die gesetzlichen Verwaltungsgebühren durch die zuständigen Behörden erhoben.

Zuständige Behörden

Diese Dienstleistung können Sie auch online über das Gewerbe-Portal des Einheitlichen Ansprechpartners erhalten.
Gewerbeservice online